جميع الاقسام

لعبة مونتيسوري الخشبية

الرئيسية >  المنتجات >  لعبة مونتيسوري الخشبية

مجموعة الصيد المغناطيسي 4 في 1 عمود بنة لعبة صيد الجزر لعبة مونتيسوري التعرف على الشكل ألعاب خشبية تعليمية

  • معامل
  • عملية تدفق
  • منتجات ذات صله
  • استفسر
معامل
مجموعة الصيد المغناطيسي 4 في 1 عمود بنة لعبة صيد الجزر لعبة مونتيسوري التعرف على الشكل ألعاب خشبية تعليمية
الحد الأدنى للطلب
1 SET



عرض عينة
عينة مجانية متاحة



الميزات
صديقة للبيئة وغير سامة



لون
كصورة أو حسب الطلب



خدمة التوصيل
النقل الحراري، الطباعة، النحت بالليزر



الشعار
يمكن تخصيص شعارك



مادة خام
خشب الزان، خشب الصنوبر، خشب القيقب، الخشب المطاطي، إلخ.



OEM / ODM

التصاميم المخصصة والمواد والحجم٪ الألوان المتاحة

خدمة تصميم مجانية



فئة الإشتراك

1. عادة ما تكون الحزمة لدينا على النحو التالي: أ. صندوق الالوان

                                                                  ب. مقابل كيس.

                                                                  ج. حزمة الانكماش الحراري



المهلة
عادة، 3-15 أيام عمل بعد تأكيد الدفع، لكمية كبيرة، يرجى التفاوض معنا



لدينا 20 عامًا من الخبرة في الإنتاج ولدينا منتجات مخصصة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.
إذا كنت ترغب في تخصيص هذا المنتج أو العبوة، فيرجى الاتصال بنا لمناقشة المزيد من التفاصيل
شهادة حقيقية
ننضم إلى المعارض المختلفة كل عام، ونرحب بالعملاء الجدد والقدامى لزيارة مصنعنا

Qiaike


إطلاق وقت اللعب المثالي لطفلك الصغير، مجموعة الصيد المغناطيسية 4 في 1 عمود بناء مكعبات صيد الجزر، لعبة مونتيسوري التعليمية للتعرف على الأشكال، ألعاب خشبية. تم تطوير هذه الدمية المتطورة نحو الترويج لساعات لا حدود لها. من الاستمتاع بالمنزل والقيمة العلمية لأطفالك.


مجموعة الصيد المغناطيسية 4 في 1 عمود بناء كتلة لعبة صيد الجزر، لعبة مونتيسوري للتعرف على الأشكال، ألعاب خشبية تتميز بمجموعة متنوعة من المهام الممتعة والمعززة التي تساعد الشباب على تطوير القدرات الأساسية مثل التعرف على الأشكال وحل المشكلات والإدارة الحركية الرائعة. تحتوي المجموعة على 4 ألعاب مختلفة، تم تطوير كل منها لتوفير مغامرة خاصة ومتضمنة لطفلك أو حتى طفلك.


من بين العديد من البدائل البارزة التي تتميز بهذا qiike مجموعة الصيد المغناطيسية 4 في 1 عمود بناء كتلة الجزر لعبة صيد الأسماك مونتيسوري التعرف على الأشكال ألعاب خشبية تعليمية هي لعبة الصيد المغناطيسية الخاصة بها. يتم تقديم المجموعة مع عدد صحيح من أجزاء الأسماك والمحار المختلفة التي يمكن للأطفال "التقاطها" بسهولة باستخدام القطب المغناطيسي للطيران. تساعد هذه اللعبة على تطوير التزامن بين اليد والعين لدى الأطفال والبراعة والانتباه. علاوة على ذلك، يتم تشكيل كل أجزاء السمكة بشكل مميز، مما يساعد الصغار على تطوير إمكانات التعرف على الأشكال لديهم.


عنصر محفز آخر لمجموعة الصيد المغناطيسية المكونة من 4 في 1 عمود بناء لعبة صيد الجزر لعبة تعليم التعرف على الأشكال مونتيسوري ألعاب خشبية هي لعبة موارد خط رمي مجانية. يمكن للأطفال استخدام العوائق بسهولة لتطوير أعمدة ذات ارتفاعات وأنواع مختلفة، وتعزيز حل المشكلات والمحرك الكهربائي الرائع أثناء مرافقتك. الكتل مصنوعة من خشب ممتاز، مما يساعد على جعلها متينة وقوية.


تعد لعبة Carrot Fishing أحد الإعدادات الممتعة الأخرى للقطط الصغيرة، حيث يمكن أن تهدف إلى التقاط الجزرة المغناطيسية في موقع الصيد الخاص بها. تحث لعبة تسجيل الفيديو هذه الشباب على الاستفادة من خيالهم الإبداعي وخيالهم الإبداعي، حيث من المحتمل أن يزعموا بسهولة أنهم مزارعون ويجمعون نبات الجزر الخاص بهم.


أخيرًا، جزء تعليم التعرف على الأشكال من مونتيسوري من مجموعة الصيد المغناطيسية هذه المكونة من 4 في 1 عمود بناء كتلة لعبة صيد الجزر، لعبة مونتيسوري لتعليم التعرف على الأشكال، الألعاب الخشبية حيث يمكن للقطع الصغيرة استخدام العوائق لتناسب أنواع مختلفة من الألوان المختلفة. تساعد لعبة تسجيل الفيديو هذه الأطفال على تطوير قدراتهم العقلية لتعزيز وظائفهم تجاه التعرف على الألوان والتصاميم المختلفة.


مصنوعة من منتجات خضراء وقابلة للصيانة، مجموعة الصيد المغناطيسية 4 في 1 عمود بناء لعبة صيد الجزر، لعبة مونتيسوري للتعرف على الأشكال، الألعاب الخشبية التعليمية القادمة من Qiaike ليست مجرد ممتعة وخالية من المخاطر للأطفال نحو الخدعة في كل مكان. اللعبة مناسبة للأطفال الصغار والصغيرة وهي مخصصة لساعات الترويج. من القيمة العلمية والمهمة. تعد مجموعة الصيد المغناطيسية Qiaike واحدة من أفضل الدمى التي تطرح أسئلة حول المشاركة والاستكشاف لساعات. سواء كان طفلك أو طفلك يستكشف الأنواع أو الألوان المختلفة أو حتى يمتلك متعة كبيرة في لعبة الصيد المغناطيسية.


عملية تدفق

1. التصميم

2. النسيج

3. الموت والطباعة

4. قطع

استفسر

"أبقى على تواصل

All Categories

Wooden Montessori Toy

Home >  Products >  Wooden Montessori Toy

Magnetic Fishing Set 4 in 1 Column Building Block Carrot Fishing Game Montessori Shape Recognition Education Wooden Toys

  • Parameter
  • Process flow
  • Related products
  • Inquiry
Parameter
Magnetic Fishing Set 4 in 1 Column Building Block Carrot Fishing Game Montessori Shape Recognition Education Wooden Toys
MOQ
1 SET



Sample offer
Free sample available



Feature
ECO-FRIENDLY, Nontoxic



Color
As picture or customized



Method
Thermal transfer, print, laser carving



Logo
can custom your logo



Raw Material
Beech wood, pine wood, maple wood, rubber wood, etc.



OEM /ODM

Customized designs, materials, size % colors available

free design service



Package

1.Normally our package is as below: a. color box

                                                                  b. OPP bag.

                                                                  c. heat shrinkage package



Lead time
Usually, 3-15 working days after confirmed the payment, for big quantity, please negotiate with us



We have 20 years of production experience and have customized products for customers around the world.
If you would like tocustomize this product, or packaging, please contact us to discuss more details
Real certificate
We join various exhibitions every year, and welcome new and old customers to visit our factory

Qiaike


Launching the supreme playtime for your youngster the Magnetic Fishing Set 4 in 1 Column Building Block Carrot Fishing Game Montessori Shape Recognition Education Wooden Toys. This cutting-edge doll developed towards promotion limitless hrs. of home enjoyment and scholarly worth for your children.


The Magnetic Fishing Set 4 in 1 Column Building Block Carrot Fishing Game Montessori Shape Recognition Education Wooden Toys attributes a variety of pleasurable and promoting tasks that aid youngsters establish essential capabilities like shape recognition, problem-solving, and motor great management. The set features 4 different game, each developed of towards supply a special and involving adventure your kid or even child.


Amongst the numerous standout alternatives that feature this qiaike Magnetic Fishing Set 4 in 1 Column Building Block Carrot Fishing Game Montessori Shape Recognition Education Wooden Toys is its own game fishing magnetic. The set is offered along with a correct number of various fish and shellfish parts that kiddies can easily ‘catch' making use of the take flight magnetic pole. This game assists establish children's hand-eye synchronization, dexterity, and attention. Moreover, the fish parts are each distinctively formed, which assists youngsters establish their shape recognition potentials.


Another stimulating component of Magnetic Fishing Set 4 in 1 Column Building Block Carrot Fishing Game Montessori Shape Recognition Education Wooden Toys is free throw line resource game. Kids can easily utilize the obstructs towards develop pillars of differing elevations and types, cultivating their problem-solving and great electric motor as you accompany. The blocks are made coming from excellent lumber, helping make all of them enduring and strong.


The Carrot Fishing game is one more pleasurable setting for Bit ones, where they could aim to capture the magnetic carrot their fishing post. This video recording game urges youngsters towards utilize their creative imagination and creative imagination, as they potentially can easily claim to become checked out a farmer and collect their carrot plant.


Lastly, the Montessori Shape Recognition Education part of this particular Magnetic Fishing Set 4 in 1 Column Building Block Carrot Fishing Game Montessori Shape Recognition Education Wooden Toys is where Bit ones could possibly utilize the obstructs towards suit various kinds different Colors. This video recording game assists youngsters establish their mental capabilities in enhancement towards their functionality towards acknowledge different Colors and designs.


Made coming from green and maintainable products the Magnetic Fishing Set 4 in 1 Column Building Block Carrot Fishing Game Montessori Shape Recognition Education Wooden Toys coming from Qiaike is not merely pleasurable and risk-free for youngsters towards trick all around along with. The plaything appropriates for kids and tiny Bit ones and is specific towards promotion hrs. of scholarly worth and task. The Qiaike Magnetic Fishing Set is one of the absolute most excellent dolls towards inquire towards involved and discovering for hrs. whether your kid or even child is examining kinds, different Colors, or even possessing a blast result satisfaction in the magnetic fishing game.


Process flow

1.Designing

2.Weaving

3.Dying & Printing

4.Cutting

Inquiry

GET IN TOUCH