جميع الاقسام

لعبة مونتيسوري الخشبية

الرئيسية >  المنتجات >  لعبة مونتيسوري الخشبية

تصميم جديد 6 في 1 صندوق مكعب نشاط معرفي خشبي متعدد الوظائف للأطفال ألعاب تعليم مونتيسوري للتعليم المبكر

  • معامل
  • عملية تدفق
  • منتجات ذات صله
  • استفسر
معامل
كتالوج تونغتشنغ
وصف المنتجات
الحد الأدنى للطلب
1 SET



عرض عينة
عينة مجانية متاحة



الميزات
صديقة للبيئة وغير سامة



لون
كصورة أو حسب الطلب



خدمة التوصيل
النقل الحراري، الطباعة، النحت بالليزر



الشهادة
EN7/CE/CPC/BSCI



الشعار
يمكن تخصيص شعارك



مادة خام
خشب الزان، خشب الصنوبر، خشب القيقب، الخشب المطاطي، الخ



OEM / ODM
التصاميم المخصصة والمواد والحجم٪ الألوان المتاحة
خدمة تصميم مجانية



فئة الإشتراك
1. عادة ما تكون الحزمة لدينا على النحو التالي: أ. صندوق الألوان
                                                                  ب. كيس مقابل.
                                                                  ج.حزمة الانكماش الحراري



المهلة
عادة 3-15 يوم عمل بعد تأكيد الدفع، لكمية كبيرة، يرجى التفاوض معنا!




معرض
لماذا نحن؟

نقدم اسم العلامة التجارية الجديدة Qiaike 6 في 1 صندوق مكعبات الأنشطة الإدراكية الخشبي متعدد الوظائف للأطفال، وهي لعبة تعليمية مثالية للتعليم المبكر لتضمينها لتجميع طفلك. تم تطوير مكعب الأنشطة هذا نحو الإعلان عن التقدم الإدراكي والخيال والإبداع لدى الأطفال، كل ذلك مع توفير ساعات من الاستمتاع بالمنزل.


تم تصميم مكعب الأنشطة هذا باستخدام منتجات خشبية عالية الجودة وصديقة للبيئة، وقد تم تطويره نحو النهائي ويتحمل الظروف القاسية ويشارك فيه الأطفال. تم تصميم المكعب بشكل متقن بمهام مختلفة على كل حافة، مثل فارز النماذج، والمتاهة، والساعة الزمنية، والتحرك كثيرًا، والتحديات. سيبقى طفلك أو طفلك في وضع يسمح له بالخروج والاكتشاف أثناء مشاركته.


مثالية للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 2 إلى 5 سنوات. العمر، وهي فترة حاسمة لتقدم العقل. يمكن أن يساعد بسهولة في مزامنة الإعلان وهي في الواقع مسألة تتعلق بالقدرات والقدرات المعرفية والقدرات الحركية الجيدة. سيحب طفلك الصغير قضاء وقت ممتع باستخدام مكعب الأنشطة هذا، كما ستحب أيضًا مشاهدة كل منهم يتوسع ويكتشف.


وضعت جنبا إلى جنب مع الأمهات والآباء في أفكارك. إنه سهل وصغير الحجم للصيانة، مما يجعله مثاليًا للمنازل الصغيرة أو حتى المنازل ذات المساحة المحدودة. كما أنه من السهل تنظيفه، ما عليك سوى تنظيفه مباشرةً باستخدام قطعة قماش وسيصبح رائعًا كعلامة تجارية جديدة.


طريقة رائعة لتحفيز المشاركة الشخصية والخيال لدى طفلك. إلى جانب الكثير من المهام التي يمكن الاختيار من بينها، من المرجح أن يكون لدى طفلك القدرة على إنشاء ألعاب الفيديو والمهام الشخصية الخاصة به، مما يعزز خياله وإبداعه.


صندوق مكعبات الأنشطة الإدراكية الخشبي متعدد الوظائف 6 في 1 من Qiaike للأطفال هو لعبة تعليمية رائعة وممتعة وأكاديمية للأطفال. تم تطويره نحو النهائي، وسهل الصيانة والتطهير، ويعزز التقدم المعرفي، ويثير الخيال، والإصلاح. امنح طفلك هدية التعلم بالإضافة إلى قضاء وقت ممتع مع صندوق مكعب الأنشطة المعرفي الخشبي متعدد الوظائف 6 في 1 من Qiaike.


عملية تدفق

1. التصميم

2. النسيج

3. الموت والطباعة

4. قطع

استفسر

"أبقى على تواصل

All Categories

Wooden Montessori Toy

Home >  Products >  Wooden Montessori Toy

New Design 6 In 1 Wooden Cognitive Multi-functional Activity Cube Box for Kids Montessori Early Education Learning Toys

  • Parameter
  • Process flow
  • Related products
  • Inquiry
Parameter
Tongcheng catalogue
Products Description
MOQ
1 SET



Sample offer
Free sample available



Feature
ECO-FRIENDLY,Nontoxic



Color
As picture or customized



Method
Thermal transfer,print ,laser carving



Certificate
EN7/CE/CPC/BSCI



Logo
can custom your logo



Raw Material
Beech woode, pine wood,maple wood,rubber wood,etc



OEM /ODM
Customized designs,materials,size % colors available
free design service



Package
1.Normally our package is as below: a.color box
                                                                  b.opp bag.
                                                                  c.heat shrinkage package



Lead time
Usually 3-15 working days after confirmed the payment,for big quantity,please negotiate with us !




Exhibition
Why Choose Us

Presenting the brand name new Qiaike 6 in 1 Wooden Cognitive Multi-Functional Activity Cube Box for Kids, the ideal early education learning plaything towards include for your child's compilation. This activity cube is developed towards advertise cognitive advancement, imagination, and creativity in kids, all of while offering hours of home enjoyment.


Created along with a top quality, eco-friendly wooden products, this activity cube is developed towards final as well as endure the harsh and participate in is tumble of kids. The cube is elaborately made along with different tasks on each edge, such as a form sorter, labyrinth, time clock, moving much a lot extra, and challenges. Your child or even child will remain in a setting towards check out and discover while they participate in.


Perfect for kids matured 2 towards 5 yrs. aged, a crucial duration for mind advancement. It can easily assist towards advertise synchronization is actually hand-eye issue dealing with abilities, cognitive abilities, and great electric motor abilities. Your youngster will like having a good time using this activity cube, as well as you also will like viewing all of them expand and discover.


Developed along with mothers and dads in your thoughts. It is simple and small towards keep, creating it ideal for little houses or even houses along with restricted area. It is likewise simple towards cleanse, simply clean it directly down possessing a fabric perspires it are going to become great as brand name new.


A fantastic method towards motivates private participate in and imagination in your kid. Along with lots of tasks being various select from, your kid is most likely to have the ability to create their personal video games and tasks, promoting their imagination and creativity.


The Qiaike 6 in 1 Wooden Cognitive Multi-Functional Activity Cube Box for Kids is a great learning plaything that's each enjoyable and academic for kids. It is developed towards final, simple towards keep and cleanse, and advertises cognitive advancement, issue imagination, and refixing. Provide your kid the present of learning as well as have fun with the Qiaike 6 in 1 Wooden Cognitive Multi-Functional Activity Cube Box.


Process flow

1.Designing

2.Weaving

3.Dying & Printing

4.Cutting

Inquiry

GET IN TOUCH