جميع الاقسام

برج التعلم

الرئيسية >  المنتجات >  برج التعلم

برج تعلم للأطفال الصغار، مقعد مطبخ مساعد قابل للطي، برج تعلم مونتيسوري خشبي للأطفال

  • معامل
  • عملية تدفق
  • منتجات ذات صله
  • استفسر
معامل
كتالوج تونغتشنغ
وصف المنتجات
الحد الأدنى للطلب
1 SET



عرض عينة
عينة مجانية متاحة



الميزات
صديقة للبيئة، وغير سامة



لون
كصورة أو حسب الطلب



خدمة التوصيل
النقل الحراري، الطباعة، النحت بالليزر



الشهادة
EN71/CE/CPC/BSCI



الشعار
يمكن تخصيص شعارك



مادة خام
خشب الزان، خشب الصنوبر، خشب القيقب، الخشب المطاطي، إلخ



OEM / ODM
التصاميم المخصصة والمواد والحجم٪ الألوان المتاحة
خدمة تصميم مجانية



فئة الإشتراك
1. عادة ما تكون الحزمة لدينا على النحو التالي: أ. صندوق الالوان
                                                                  ب. مقابل كيس.
                                                                  ج. حزمة الانكماش الحراري



المهلة
عادة 3-15 يوم عمل بعد تأكيد الدفع، لكمية كبيرة، يرجى التفاوض معنا



الشهادات
معرض
ننضم إلى المعارض المختلفة كل عام، ونرحب بالعملاء الجدد والقدامى لزيارة مصنعنا
لماذا نحن؟






qiike



برج تعلم للأطفال الصغار، مقعد مطبخ مساعد قابل للطي، برج تعليم مونتيسوري خشبي للأطفال - الجهاز المثالي لمساعدة أطفالك على الاستكشاف والاكتشاف في نفس الوقت. تم تصميم المنتج المبتكر لتوفير منصة آمنة وقوية للأطفال الصغار لممارسة عدد من الأنشطة، بدءًا من الطهي وحتى الحرف اليدوية وحتى مجرد المشاهدة والتعلم مما يحدث حولهم.


برج التعلم للأطفال من Qiaike، مقعد مطبخ مساعد قابل للطي، برج تعليم مونتيسوري الخشبي للأطفال مصنوع من مواد خشبية عالية الجودة، وغير سامة وصديقة للبيئة، مما يجعله آمنًا حتى لأصغر المستخدمين. تم تصميم هذا المنتج ليكون سهل التجميع والطي، مما يجعل من السهل البقاء بعيدًا عنه ويجب استخدامه بالتأكيد، مع الحفاظ على متانته بما يكفي لدعم وزن الطفل وحركاته.


يسمح لك برج تعليم مونتيسوري الخشبي للأطفال من Qiaike بتخصيص منصة العمل حسب احتياجات طفلك، مما يجعلها مثالية للأطفال الذين يبلغون من العمر بضعة أشهر فقط حتى سن 6 سنوات. قديم مع ارتفاعه القابل للتعديل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تم تصميم منصة العمل لتكون مقاومة للانزلاق، بحيث يمكن لطفلك البقاء عليها دون القلق بشأن السقوط والانزلاق.


برج التعلم للأطفال من Qiaike، مساعد المطبخ، برج تعليم مونتيسوري الخشبي القابل للطي للأطفال، مثالي للسماح لابنتك أو ابنك بأن يكون أكثر استقلالية في المطبخ. يسمح هذا المنتج لابنتك أو ابنك بالوصول إلى أسطح العمل والطاولات بشكل صحيح وآمن، لتمكينهم من أن يكونوا جزءًا من الطبخ والخبز والأنشطة المنزلية الأخرى. علاوة على ذلك، يمكن استخدام منصة العمل لأنشطة بديلة مثل ممارسة الألعاب والقراءة والرسم ومشاهدة التلفزيون.


أحد أفضل الأسباب لامتلاك برج تعليم مونتيسوري الخشبي للأطفال من Qiaike هو خلق شغف للتعلم منذ سن مبكرة، وبالتالي فهو يشجع طفلك على الإبداع والاهتمام والمساعدة. كل يوم مع هذا المنتج المحدد، ستتأكد من أن ابنك أو ابنتك سيحظى بساعات من المرح في استكشاف العالم واكتشاف أشياء جديدة.

عملية تدفق

1. التصميم

2. النسيج

3. الموت والطباعة

4. قطع

استفسر

"أبقى على تواصل

All Categories

Learning Tower

Home >  Products >  Learning Tower

Toddler Learning Tower Kitchen Stool Helper Foldable Baby Wooden Montessori Learning Tower For Kids

  • Parameter
  • Process flow
  • Related products
  • Inquiry
Parameter
Tongcheng catalogue
Products Description
MOQ
1 SET



Sample offer
Free sample available



Feature
ECO-FRIENDLY, Non-toxic



Color
As picture or customized



Method
Thermal transfer, print, laser carving



Certificate
EN71/CE/CPC/BSCI



Logo
can custom your logo



Raw Material
Beech wooded, pine wood, maple wood, rubber wood,etc



OEM /ODM
Customized designs,materials, size % colors available
free design service



Package
1. Normally our package is as below: a. color box
                                                                  b. opp bag.
                                                                  c. heat shrinkage package



Lead time
Usually 3-15 working days after confirmed the payment, for big quantity, please negotiate with us



Certifications
Exhibition
We join various exhibitions every year, and welcome new and old customers to visit our factory
Why Choose Us






qiaike



Toddler Learning Tower Kitchen Stool Helper Foldable Baby Wooden Montessori Learning Tower For Kids – the perfect device assist your kids explore and find out at that same time. The innovative merchandise designed to supply a safe and sturdy platform small children to practice a number of activities, from cooking to crafting to simply watching and learning from what is happening around them.


The Qiaike Toddler Learning Tower Kitchen Stool Helper Foldable Baby Wooden Montessori Learning Tower for Kids is created from top-notch lumber material, non-toxic and environmentally friendly, which makes it safe for even the youngest users. This product is designed to be simple to assemble and fold, rendering it simple to stay away you ought to definitely being used, while still being sturdy enough to help a toddler's weight and motions.


The Qiaike Toddler Learning Tower Kitchen Stool Helper Foldable Baby Wooden Montessori Learning Tower for Kids permits you to customize the working platform to your kid's requirements, making it perfect for children who are only a few months a lot of the method up to 6 yrs. old along with its adjustable height. The working platform additionally designed to be slip-resistant, so that your child can stay on it without worrying all about dropping and slipping.


The Qiaike Toddler Learning Tower Kitchen Stool Helper Foldable Baby Wooden Montessori Learning Tower for Kids is perfect for allowing your daughter or son to be much more independent into the kitchen. The item permits your daughter or son to reach countertops and tables properly and securely, to enable them to be a part of cooking, baking, and other household activities. Furthermore, the working platform can be employed for alternative activities such as playing games, reading, drawing, and watching television.


One of the better reasons for having the Qiaike Toddler Learning Tower Kitchen Stool Helper Foldable Baby Wooden Montessori Learning Tower For Kids is them to create a passion for learning from an early on age therefore it encourages your kid's creativity and interest, assisting. Each and every day with this particular product, you're going to be sure that your son or daughter will have hours of enjoyable exploring their globe and discovering new stuff.

Process flow

1.Designing

2.Weaving

3.Dying & Printing

4.Cutting

Inquiry

GET IN TOUCH